Thomas Lädrach, Président TF FBE 

Reinhardt Holz AG
Directeur 
beim Bahnhof 
3762 Erlenbach i. S.

Téléphone 033 681 80 90
thomas.laedrach@reinhardtholz.ch
www.reinhardtholz.ch 

Herbert Christen

Pavatex SA 
Directeur Technique
Usine de Fribourg 
Rte de la Pisciculture 37 
1701 Fribourg

Téléphone 026 426 35 00
herbert.christen@pavatex.ch
www.pavatex.ch

Daniel Gobbo

Axpo Tegra AG 
Directeur
Via Innovativa 11 
7013 Domat/Ems

Téléphone 081 632 33 01
daniel.gobbo@axpo.ch
www.axpo-holz.ch

Bruno Jordi

AEK Energie AG
Directeur AEK Pellet AG
Westbahnhofstrasse 3 
4502 Solothurn

Téléphone 032 624 82 82
bruno.Jordi@aek.ch
www.aek.ch

Andreas Keel

Energie Bois Suisse
Directeur
Neugasse 6 
8005 Zürich

Téléphone 044 250 88 10
keel@holzenergie.ch
www.energie-bois.ch

Katharina Lehmann

Holzwerk Lehmann AG 
Directrice
Erlenhof
9200 Gossau SG

Téléphone 071 388 58 00
katharina.lehmann@lehmann-holz.ch
www.lehmann-holz.ch

Vito Macchia

Perlen Papier AG
Membre de la Direction 
Perlenring 1
6035 Perlen

Téléphone 041 455 83 20
vito.macchia@perlen.ch
www.perlen.ch

Jürg Meier

Kronospan Schweiz AG 
Directeur commercial
Willisauerstrasse 37 
6122 Menznau

Téléphone 041 494 94 94
j.meier@kronospan.ch
www.kronospan.ch

Jean-François Rime, Nationalrat

Despond SA
CEO
Route de la Pâla 11
1630 Bulle

Téléphone 026 919 82 82
rime@holz-bois.ch
www.despond.ch

Ernest Schilliger

Schilliger Holz AG
Président du Conseil d’administration
Haltikon 33
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi

Téléphone 041 854 08 00
ernest@schilliger.ch
www.schilliger.ch

Michael Gautschi

Industrie du bois Suisse
Mottastrasse 9
3000 Bern 6

Téléphone 031 350 89 89
gautschi@holz-bois.ch
www.holz-bois.ch

Christian Gränicher

Entrepreneurs Forestiers Suisse (EFS)
Président
Mottastrasse 9 
3000 Bern 6

Téléphone 031 350 89 86
ch.graenicher1@bluewin.ch
www.fus-efs.ch